Kelly Dixon

Part Time Nanny/Babysitter

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Kelly and I am a friendly and responsible 32-year-old woman with 15 years of babysitting experience. I am skilled in cooking and housekeeping, arts & crafts and have a fun, kooky streak when it comes to kids who also happens to be a skilled hula hooper! I have a drivers license and have previously taken first aid and babysitting courses. I am currently available for evenings and weekends for long or short term.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-315-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kelly Dixon

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
John Rose

Kelly Dixon has watched my daughter on a number of occasions. Kelly engages with children well and they typically enjoy thier time together.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider