Outstanding nanny with excellent references, and over 10 years experience available

Nanny in Toronto

I am offering my loving nanny services to a family for childcare or elderly care. I live in Toronto and am searching for a live-out position. I have been praised by all of my previous employers about my hard work, dedication and most importantly, my passion working as a caregiver. Did I mention they all loved my healthy cooking choices :) A little bit about myself, for the past 3 years I have been caring for two children ages 4 and 7. I have seen them blossom into wonderful respectful children. Since the youngest was an infant, I was responsible for preparing healthy meals, feeding the baby, sanitizing baby bottles, bathing the baby, changing diapers, interacting with the baby, ensuring baby nap times, doing the laundry, tending to their cats, cleaning the house, assisting in homework, picking up the eldest from school, taking them to community centers and engaging with other children, assisting the parents with late night stays, tending to their grandparents during sleepovers, keeping the house clean, and well loved. The family has loved me so much, they would love to keep me as their children's nanny, however, both children will be at school full time starting September 2016. Before working with my current employer, I was responsible for providing care to three gracious children ages two, six and seven years old. Some of my responsibilities included preparing lunches and snacks, planning activities for the children, picking up and dropping off the children at school, helping with homework, tutoring, as well as domestic housework such as laundry, cleaning residence, vacuuming, washing dishes, cooking. In 2010, I was also responsible for caring for 3 wonderful children ages three, seven and nine years old with similar responsibilities. I also baby sat for my cousin's children (ages newborn daughter, two -year old girl and a nine year old boy) over the weekends. I was responsible for bathing, feeding and nurturing the children mind, body and soul. I possess excellent observation skills and identify any issues with the baby/children and communicate to parents, demonstrates a high level of patients, knowledgeable about the different stages of a growing baby and adapting accordingly. Most importantly, I am a fun-loving light hearted personality. I am open to discussing a salary/wage that is comfortable for both of us. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. I will provide references, police record checks and other documents you may require at your request. I look forward to meeting your family and wonderful children! Best Regards, Ofelia 647-962-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-962-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1K...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 10:49 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider