Kaitlyn Ferreira

Outgoing Undergraduate Seeking Summer Employment

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I'm Kaitlyn, a Human Biology undergraduate student at the University of Toronto. One day I aspire to be a doctor, but for right now my one love is children and providing an amazing experience for those I come into contact with. As a member of Girl Guides of Canada for more than a decade, I've planned events, meals and even weekend-long trips for children between the ages of 6-16. It can become a little hectic but I feel that I work best under pressure and with a constant demand for perfection. Thanks to this organization I was also employed at an overnight summer camp for two amazing years where I was responsible for a variety of age groups as well as different mental, physical and emotional situations. Kids are my bread and butter and I'm really hoping to make a sandwich this summer! I'm flexible with hours, responsibilities and pay. I have CPR and First Aid certifications as well as a PRC. I'm also strong in small tasks like swimming, meal preparation and outdoor fun. If you're interested or want to know a little more about me, please send me a message!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-269-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider