Julia Darroch

Outgoing Student Looking for a Summer Position

Nanny in Oshawa

HI! My name is Julia. I'm a student-athlete at Young Harris College in Georgia, USA. I am majoring in Psychology and minoring in English; all while playing on YHC's lacrosse team. I am very driven, well organized, and very capable at multi-tasking on anything given to me. As of right now I am currently looking for a Summer job and would absolutely love to be able to look after children for the Summer. I am certified in CPR/ First Aid. I am also a very strong swimmer and enjoy playing outdoors and being active. I do own my own car and obtain my full G driver license. I am fully comfortable of driving anywhere, while obeying all rules of the road. I have experience babysitting children from the ages of 6months and absolutely adore children. I am capable of feeding/cooking, cleaning, changing diapers, and any other mess that may be thrown at me! I would love to be given the chance to be able to make a difference in your child/children's lives as well as make your life a little bit easier as I know children are quite the handful. Please contact me anytime!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-926-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider