Cara Burch

Outgoing, active Canadian Nanny, available early July - September

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a loving, fun, outgoing young lady, heading to Western University this upcoming January. Despite my young age, I have 3 years part-time experience with child care, with children aging from 3 months - 12 years old. I have previous experience in caring for up to 4 children at once and bringing them on outings and activities, and doing light meal preparation. I am able to do housekeeping, meal preparation, school pick-up, bring the children on regular outings and engage in activities with them, and if their age permits, I am a certified soccer coach, so I am able to teach them how to play sports. I have First Aid and CPR training, and have been trained in Red Cross Babysitting courses. Contact information- 250-228-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-228-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider