Tori Langkamm

Morning Nanny Available with over 9 Years Experience

Nanny in Victoria

I am looking for a family to join in the mornings, with preference for James Bay or Fairfield area, but am happy to travel a bit. I have been taking care of little ones for over 9 years. I have cared for babies up to kids 12 years old. Experience working with twins and multiple children at once, both in a home and daycare setting. I love to be outside in nature, rain or shine. Walks to the beach, getting dirty, playing at the park, exploring forests and jumping in puddles. Crafting, painting, baking and other hands on messy stuff for indoor times. Quiet times full of reading, cuddling, and singing. I am trained by Pacific Rim College as a Holistic Doula. In my spare time I strive to continue expanding my knowledge by reading books on pregnancy, postpartum, newborns and childhood. I am currently working as an afterschool leader in the afternoons for school aged children. I strive to treat babies and kiddos with the same bodily autonomy, respect, and choice I would treat anyone else I know, love, and care for. I know that it is important to remember they are little people too with thoughts, feelings, needs and wants. I can't wait to meet you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-956-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider