Laura Leibovitch

Ottawa nanny - university student - full-time or part-time summer

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! I'm Laura, I am a third year student at the University of Ottawa, my program is a bachelor of commerce with a specialization in human resource management. I am looking for summer jobs because I am going to be taking a couple of summer courses. A little about my life: I come from a small town an hour north of Toronto and I came to Ottawa as my little adventure. I was a competitive dancer for eight years and I loved it, my team would travel all over Ontario and compete, this has made me competitive but I know that winning isn't everything. This has also made me very active and when I take care of kids I enjoy doing activities that involve physical activity, I also am very creative and love to make crafts with children. I was a soccer referee for children ages 6-12 and dance instructor for ages 3-8 for many years. Please feel free to email me at and we can set a time to have a phone call and then meet if we both think it's a good fit.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-392-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider