Jaya R

Nice to meet you! My name is Jaya and I love being a babysitter/nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

Nice to meet you! My name is Jaya and I love being a babysitter/nanny. While babysitting I really enjoy playing boardgames, outside, and with toys. I am CPR certified and I used to be a lifeguard, so safety is a priority. My previous experience includes 3 years at a summer camp, living in a cabin with a group of 8 or 9 kids ages anywhere between 6-14. I\'ve also spent a lot of time babysitting a 2-6 year old girl and a 10-12 year old boy. I\'m in my 3rd year at a university in Boston, but I\'m home for the summer and living at my family\'s house in the Glebe. I\'m excited to her from you, and have the chance to meet your kids, Jaya 4 years occasionally baby sitting one girl who was 2-4 3 years experience at camp living in a cabin with girls ages 5-14 2 years experience babysitting one boy occupationally age 10-12 I am the oldest of 3, have grown up looking after my siblings

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 613-218-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider