John T

Nanny/Housekeeper, Live in, Full time

Family in Calgary

Hi! We need a sweet, loving, live-in nanny as soon as possible, 3 months full time, possible extension long-term. Our lovely twin girls are 3.5 years old. They attend nursery 9am to 3pm. Your task would be to feed them breakfast, drive them to nursery (40 minutes drive return - so you have to have driving license and be a comfortable driver, then manage the household with grocery shopping, errands, cleaning, laundry, and cooking, pick the girls up at 3pm - drive them home and feed them dinner. If the girls are sick and at home, you\'d be with them the whole day. There will be the occasional baby-sitting in the evening, and the occasional over-night if both parents are travelling. The girls are bright and very active. They love being outside, doing arts & crafts, and helping out in the kitchen. The job is live-in, 3 months for a start but with a possible extension if this goes well. We live in Spring bank links, NW Calgary.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-471-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job