Profile photo

Hailey S

Canadian Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
2 yrs experience
15/hr

Want to be hired by Hailey?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Hello! We are a laid back family looking to bring a loving, caring nanny into our home to help us while we get to school, sports and work! We live in SW Calgary near Chinook mall. I am starting a new business and am looking for a reliable care provider to help me with the girls part time. I require help transporting the girls hoe from school, get them to their afternoon lessons/classes throughout the week, and engage them in day to day activities when required, light house keeping, laundry, meal preparation and planning and basic care for the pets in our home (we have 2 dogs and 2 cats that need to be let out and walked on occasion). My biggest priority is finding a care provider that loves our children and engages them in age appropriate activities with enthusiasm! My girls are easy to care for and have been a joy for every sitter they've had, promise I'm not being biased! I am looking for someone to come to my home before picking the girls up from school and attend to light house keeping duties a few times a week. Light house keeping duties include vacuuming, dusting, laundry, putting laundry away, tidying rooms, dishes, walking dogs, etc. Tasks may vary daily. They need to be picked up from school and brought home to complete home work or taken to their activities (soccer, gymnastics, art, play dates, outings, etc). Ideally I'd like to see the kids get out of the house for a few hours a day, read and play before engaging in any iPad or TV time. I am laid back but have been spoiled by an amazing, hardworking and proactive Filipina caregiver for 2 years. I am looking for someone who takes great pride in their work and can help me take care of my two beautiful daughters like I would. Hourly pay, monthly gas allowance, paid expenses (admission fees, etc), flexible schedule, currently looking for a care provider 2-3 days a week (Monday, some Tuesdays, Wednesday and some Fridays). Hours may vary with notice (late start/finish some days). I may be able to offer more hours going into the summer based on their camp schedules and how work is panning out for me in starting a new business. Regards, Hailey

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Hailey?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Hailey?

Apply Now