Arlyne Alip

A hardworking and fantastic nanny/caregiver

Want To Connect With Arlyne?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Have a great time! Im Arlyne currently working at pusateri's and a nanny for more than 10yrs, a permanent resident leaving close to yonge and eglinton and looking for a part time job monday to friday from 3:30 onwards and saturday during the day,can start anytime. Ive been a nanny of 3 kids and doing all around households chores.Sometimes i look after their grandma too helping her around. I finished a PSW course and passed the exam last Feb 2015. I have a valid drivers license. I am Arlyne, 39 yrs old, permanent resident, from Philippines, was born and grown up at the countryside in a province known Nueva Vizcaya. I am belong to a poor, simple and happy family.. I finished my education with the degree Bachelor of Science in Industrial Education and 27 units Master of Education at the Graduate School. I teach a kindergarthen for 5mos. before I get married. I have 1 lovely daughter shes 13yrs old and were living together. I work in Hongkong as a domestic helper caring of babies and todlers and do household chores. I am a nanny here since February 01, 2010 up to present. I am a hardworking and honest. I love to takecare of kids cuz its very fun for me. I can do households works. I can help also the kids doing their homework after school. To the Families that needs a nanny I hope I am fit for the job you are looking for. Thank you somuch. for more information I am free to call anytime. trully yours, Arlyne

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-889-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider