Jessica S

Nanny or Babysitter

Barrie, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

10 years experience

12/hr

Want to connect with Jessica?

Nanny in Barrie, Ontario

Hello. My name is Jessica . I am a 24 year old college graduate still trying to figure out what my next move towards a career is. I have always been passionate about children and hope to someday have kids of my own. Since I was just a child myself my mother has either owned and operated her own daycare or worked in other daycare centres around the city where I grew up. During this time I was always her right hand man helping her provide outstanding service to not only the children but also the parents. Our services included; meal prep, lesson times, quiet reading, crafts, outdoor play and much more depending on the age. In addition to my years of experience in the child care industry I also have a large background in baby sitting for many of the parents who's children we watched during the weekdays. I have attended and graduated from college and high school and have been working mostly in customer service/ sales since that time. I have found those fields to be less than satisfying for my personal growth and have really missed the opportunity of working with kids. I am a fully licensed driver with no infractions to speak of and my own vehicle which I have 24/7 access too. From changing diapers to comforting and disciplining when necessary there's nothing I am uncomfortable doing and you can rest assured if you leave your children with me they will be loved and cared for.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Jessica?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Jessica?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Jessica?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Barrie, Ontario

Christian S

Well Trained Caretaker

Alyssa I

Barrie Child Care Provider Interested In Job Opportunities

Rocio R

Talented Child Carer in Barrie, Ontario speak English and Spanish

Annie S

Available For Barrie Simcoe Region

Jen M

Experienced, Fun, Creative and Loving Nanny Looking for Work!

Find Nannies in Barrie, Ontario

More in Barrie, Ontario

Want to connect with Jessica?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Barrie, Ontario

Christian S

Well Trained Caretaker

Alyssa I

Barrie Child Care Provider Interested In Job Opportunities

Rocio R

Talented Child Carer in Barrie, Ontario speak English and Spanish

Annie S

Available For Barrie Simcoe Region

Jen M

Experienced, Fun, Creative and Loving Nanny Looking for Work!