Shaelyn McPhee

Nanny McPhee

Nanny in Oshawa

Hey there, my name is Shaelyn McPhee. I am 20 years old and live in Oshawa, ON. I have recently graduated from the Animal Care program at Durham College and am currently available for full time work. I have a large background in childhood care and education. I have learnt CPR in my studies in school and first aid as well. I have been baby sitting since I was 14 years old with many different children and families. I have experience and adequate knowledge for infants to children aged 12 . I have also raised my younger sister and brother (full-time). I have experience being a nanny, which includes things like grocery shopping, driving the kids to school, driving the kids to sports, packing lunches, preparing meals, doing laundry, helping with homework, housework, office help, changing diapers, bathing, putting the children to bed, etc. If you have any questions or inquiries or would like to see some of my references please call me directly at 289-685-.... Thank you so much for your time, I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 289-685-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider