Kali B

Nanny looking to start immediately!

Nanny in Whitby

Hi there, My name is Kali, Im a 19 year old female located in Whitby. To give you some background information on me I am currently taking a gap year off school to spend some time figuring out what I would like to do for the rest of my life, I have 2 puppies who are my life and I enjoy spending my spare time working out, cooking and spending time with family and friends. I have many years experience with childcare as I have been around children my whole life; my mom used to run an in home day care, as well I have completed 100 community service hours in a school day care facility. I have also done some occasional part time baby sitting on my own. I am first aid/cpr certified and also happen to love spending time with children and watching them learn and grow. I am willing to do light household chores as well as meal prep for you and help with homework supervision for the children. I am looking for an opportunity to exercise my current skills and hopefully help me acquire some new ones. If you have any questions feel free to ask and I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-928-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider