Danielle Maillet

Nanny - July and August

Nanny in Toronto

I look for a summer nanny position just for July and August, preferably part time. My education background: I have a Bachelor of Applied Science in Child, Youth and Family and Bachelor of Social Work degree. I will starting my Masters of Social Work degree in September. My experience: I a lot of experience working with children of all ages in many different setting. I worked as an after school caregiver for a family with children ages 3, 9 and 11 for 2 years. I picked the children up from school, helped with homework, kept them active and prepared dinner. I was a an-pair in London, England for a family with four children ages 1 month, 2, 4 and 6. I have volunteered with a organization that helps families with multiples and assisted a family with twin girls that were 6 months when I started, for a couple of years while doing my undergraduate degree. I am an outgoing person, who loves to have fun and be silly. In my past experiences assisting families I have gotten along great with the parents and made life long friends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-557-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider