Romilda d

Nanny from Brazil. Looking for a nanny position.

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I finished my 4-year university course in 2012. I'm graduated in Pharmacy. I spent 6 months in Canada (Nov 2014 - Apr 2015) studying English at ILAC school. I really enjoyed this time and I could see that Canada is amazing. As I loved so much this country I decided to live in. So I hope to find a loving, fun family to be part and taking care of children. In my spare time I'm fond of riding my tricycle, going to walk, playing the electronic organ at my church and see my friends. Some weekends I spend at my sister's house or my brother's house (they live in other cities than me). I live with my parents so, I like to be together them at dinner time for socialize. I really love my family. Also I enjoy getting knowledge. So I'll keep improve my English. Then I plan to learn French. As well as I'm willing to attend to First Aid and related courses as soon as I arrive in Canada. I have no paid experience in child care. However, I'm volunteer at meetings of young people and children at Christian Congregation in Brazil church. I do that throughout 14 years. Every Sunday morning we start taking a breakfast meeting to focus the young people and children attention on living in union. Then we go to the holy service and I can help them to sing hymns, do a pray, understand the doctrine by according the Holy Bible and I give electronic organ classes to a few of them. I feel accomplished doing that and I proud of being among them.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 551-999-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Romilda d

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Aimie Meteoro

Romilda is caring and good with childten.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider