Ornela Paula del Hoyo

Nanny

Want To Connect With Ornela Paula?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Ornela Paula del Hoyo. I am twenty-four years old. I am a responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I love to play with children and I enjoy caring for them. So I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. In my spare time, I like to do crafts, dance and practice sports like swimming, field hockey, and soccer. In relation to my childcare experience, I have worked not only as a caregiver for two children but also I have worked with children, from one to thirteen years old, as a birthday coordinator where I was responsible for taking care around twenty children. In this job, I have developed different games creating an atmosphere of joy and fun for them. I feel it was a unique and rewarding experience. I have lots of excellent references you can contact and I would glad to attend any personal interview at any time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-573-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Last Online June 25, 2017 at 1:47 PM EDT
(about 14 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider