Kourtney C

Full-time Georgetown Nanny!

Want To Connect With Kourtney? Get Started Now


Nanny in Georgetown

Hello, I am a former University student who is looking for an opportunity in the childcare field. I graduated from Nipissing University with an Honours Specialization in Gender Equality and Social Justice in June 2016. In November 2017 I graduated from University of Canterbury in New Zealand from Teachers College with a Teaching Certificate (Primary). I am a very warm, positive and approachable person, who thoroughly enjoys the company of children. I have plenty of experience with children and childcare. Last summer I was a nanny for two families, 6 children total. I provided cooking, cleaning, fun activities, drove children to extra curricular activities etc.I also have babysat for a numerous families with children ranging from infancy to age 12, and I have acted as a primary caregiver for my two much younger siblings. As a nanny in your home, I will provide your children with safe and positive environment and act as a positive role model and will always be willing to go the extra mile. Moreover, as a nanny, I would be happy to assist with household chores, errands, and the children`s activities (i.e assist with school work, take to extracurricular activities, etc..). I will be available immediately and would love to be an asset to you and your family. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-839-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile