Nichelle Jennings

Nanny Availible with Child and Youth Care Education

9

Nanny in Vancouver

I have recently obtained my education in Child and Youth Care. Im seeking employment in the child care field, and I have lots of experience working with kids ranging in age newborn right up to 18. I also have my CPR, First Aid, and a criminal record check. I truly love working with kids; I love the learning process, energy, and curiosity. If you think I could be a good fit for your family please let me know, and I would love to send you a copy of my resume and references. Thanks for your time, and I look forward to hearing back from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 403-866-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider