Josefina Paulite

Nanny available to work ASAP, lots of great experience & references.

5

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I been a nanny/housekeeper for over 20 yrs now. I have the experience and love working with children from birth to teenage years. My priority working with a family is the children first then the house hold chores requires. I love spending time with them doing what they love to do, like reading, arts and crafts, play dress up and building legos etc. and weather permitted I love to be out with them and playing, going to the park, strolling in the ravine, making a snowman or just let them have some fun in any way they will enjoy and just being a kid :-) I have a license to drive, so if needed me to take them to after school activities or just doing some errands, I can do that as well. If you think I match of a nanny you are looking for please e-mail or send me a message. I am available to work immediately and I can be flexible and work with your schedule.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-735-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $21.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider