Chelsea F

Nanny available for casual babysitting. Available full time starting September.

Want To Connect With Chelsea? Get Started Now


Nanny in North Vancouver

My name is Chelsea Friesen and I am 21 years old. I have been working with children in different capacities and of various ages for 9 years now. I absolutely love being able to work along side parents in raising brave, smart, and compassionate kids. I have worked in elementary schools, nurseries, and nannied in private homes. References would gladly be available upon request. I love to be outdoors and explore, whether it be parks, forests, lakes, or cities. I am an able swimmer and would be glad to take kids swimming if requested. I am very passionate about animals and love to teach children about the proper care and treatment of our furry friends. I am also very health conscious and would be happy to cook nutritious meals for your little ones. My services can include cooking, cleaning, activities, running errands, homework assistance, pet care, and more. I will be available for part time, casual babysitting on evenings and weekends, and will be available full time starting in September. Have an incredible day! Chelsea

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-899-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile