Madilyn Strong

Nanny Available

Nanny in London

My name is Madilyn, but I usually go by Madi. I am an eighteen year old single female looking for a child care position with a fun and energetic family. I have been babysitting my entire life, including my two younger brothers. Over the past two years, I've held an on call position and a regularly scheduled nanny position. I have experience working with children from ages one to eleven. Currently I am living in Oshawa, and working with a family in Whitby, but I am planning to move to London soon to live with my sister. I love the outdoors, I get outside as much as I can whether it be winter or summer. Indoors, I love reading, baking, and do my best to constantly learn new things. If you choose to take me into your family, I would be taking your children outside as much as possible to go for walks to parks and libraries in the area, and in the winter there would be lots of snow play. When inside I would encourage your children's creativity through imagination games, colouring, and writing. We would also play lots of board games and do lots of reading. I am looking for a full time position with a family, and rely on public transportation to get around. I am certified in standard first aid and CPR. It is incredibly difficult to know if someone is the right fit based on an online profile, but if I strongly encourage you to reach out to me if I sound like the nanny for you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-914-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider