Michelle England

Nanny Available ASAP!

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi parents! Currently I am 24 years of age living in Oshawa, Ontario in the L1J area, looking for a position as a full or part time nanny/babysitter. Do you need care for your children this summer? Need that care to continue into the school year? I have been previously trained in CPR and have 10 years experience caring for children aged 4 months to 11 years. I can supervise homework, pick up children from school, serve snacks and meals, do diaper changes and even a bit of housework if necessary. I also have references and a resume available at your request, should you want to read over my qualifications in more detail. I look forward to hearing from you, and possibly working with you in the future!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-579-...
Postal Code L1J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Michelle England’s Other Listings