Sally C

My position as a daily caregiver centred around delightful 7 year old twins, their gorgeous...

Nanny in Ottawa

My position as a daily caregiver centred around delightful 7 year old twins, their gorgeous standard poodle and all that involved their action-packed days. Keeping their stunning house in perfect order, shopping, preparing often exotic dinners, driving the children to and from school, keeping up with all appointments and generally enjoy all hectic activities involving my charges from 6 am to dinnertime was my happy occupation. After my real estate career this job was truly a delight. The boys outgrew their need for me,the lovely dog died form old age, and I look back at the whole experience as one of my very best positions and one I would like to repeat. Beginning at 6:30 am I was in charge of seven year old twin boys. From breakfast time till evening ..Their parents, busy executives., trusted me with the smooth running of their home. Driving the children to and from their private school,all dental, and doctors's appointments and extra curricular activities to by undertaken me. Most domestic duties including all preparation of meals, all shopping and general housekeeping fell to me. I enjoyed being with the family as well as their lovely dog.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-721-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider