Magdelene A

My passion is working with kids, as I find them to be full of energy and very entertaining


Nanny in Toronto

My passion is working with kids, as I find them to be full of energy and very entertaining. I am an honest, hardworking, yet fun-loving nanny. People have told me I have a good sense of humor and positive attitude. At times I can be shy, but I have made many friends in my neighbourhood of mostly Filipino nannies (I am from St. Lucia). I have raised 4 children of my own - the youngest is now 17 - and am available for occasional evening and weekend babysitting. I have excellent employer references. Home Caregiver duties include: Walking children to school and extra-curricular programs, preparing meals for children, baking, arranging playdates, reading to children, library visits, engaging in indoor play (such as games, art) and outdoor play (such as playground, snow forts). Household duties included laundry, light housekeeping, and errands at employers request. Youngest child I cared for was 3 months - oldest was 9 years. Have worked with both boys and girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-886-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider