Yanina D

I´m from Argentina living in New Zealand and I'm going to Canada in January 2016

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family: My name is Yanina Im from Argentina and I have 35 years old. I'm living and studying english in Auckland, New Zealand. I'm going to Canada in January for a long term. I'm interested in the caregiver program, however I need first the employment to apply for the visa. I will need: A positive Labour Market Impact Assessment (LMIA) from the employer in Canada (you) and a written contract signed by you and me. The Labour Market Impact allow you to hire a foreign nanny with a low price than the local nannies. If you are interested I will like very much to talk to you, about the job, my experiences and all the requirements that you will need. I am very patient with children and am also very responsible towards them. When I work with children I prepare recreation activities, games and educational games. As I'm a teacher I like to help them with homework school or teach spanish too. Also, sometimes, I organize activities like go to the theatre, the circuses, go to walk and play in the squares, etc. I love to care kids, play with them, sing songs, dancing, painting, etc. I started working with children three years ago. I worked in a Foundation caring a group of children, 5 to 7 children, with entertainment games (recreation activities) for children around 5 to 12 years old, for 3 to 4 hours per day, where differents activities were developed: dance, theatre, games, drawings, cooking, handicrafts, storytelling etc. During the winter holidays 2013. I also organized trips for children in the same foundation, where they visited different artistic and cultural places from Buenos Aires ( the zoo, the planetarium, circuses, theater, etc) .And, I worked in a family house as a nanny, for one year, in the Province of Buenos Aires, taking care of the two little girls, Isabella of one year old and Camila of seven years old, in the afternoon. I helped with homework, playing with girls and preparing food and arrangement of the bedrooms. I will love to show to you all the references of my jobs and certifications, and to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Kind regards, Yanina Diz

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 640-273-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider