Tori S

My name is Tori, and I am 20 years old and have recently finished my third year of undergrad...

Nanny in Georgetown

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Tori, and I am 20 years old and have recently finished my third year of undergrad studies at Wilfrid Laurier University. I have had lots of experience caring for children of all ages through volunteering, babysitting, and helping out with family friends kids when need be. I am very outgoing and am very good with dealing with children and plan on doing so when I graduate from university. Throughout the 8 years that I have been babysitting and looking after children I have been a mothers helper assisting with various household tasks, as well as babysitting children ranging from newborn to 11-12 years old. I have taken care of an indivudal child up to 5 at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-876-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider