Taylor-Lee W

My name is Taylor-Lee Williamson, I'm 22 years old and live in baysville, ON

Want To Connect With Taylor-Lee? Get Started Now


Nanny in Baysville

My name is Taylor-Lee Williamson, I\'m 22 years old and live in baysville, ON. I have an Early Childhood Education diploma. I went to school in Northbay ON at Canadore College to receive my diploma. I worked in a Day Care in Northbay for two years while I was in school, as well as placement experience as well. I have 4 younger siblings 9-19 who I have been helping to take care of my whole life. I love children and really enjoy taking care of them. Because of my experience in and out of school, I\'m very confident in taking care of children and handling any situation that comes my way. I\'m very mature and can deal well under pressure. I hope to find a great family :) I have my Early Child Hood Education Diploma, as well as 4 placement experiences within my time in college. I worked in a Day care for the full two years I was attending College, some of my duties required preparing, serving and cleaning up meals, planning activities, changing dippers, preparing and feeding infants. I also have 4 younger siblings, I have been taking care of children my entire life witch I believe gives some great experience with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-787-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider