Taylor M

My name is Taylor and I am from Ontario Canada

Nanny in Bradford West Gwillimbury

My name is Taylor and I am from Ontario Canada. I will be 19 years old when I will be serving as a nanny/au pair. I currently attend University and am looking to become a successful member in the healthcare field. I grew up attending camps, playing sports and instruments. I have worked at summer camps for 3 summers, currently am a swimming instructor and have participated in countless volunteer opportunities. I absolutely love the outdoors and being active. I am very outgoing and enjoy making children\\\'s summers the best that it could possible be (hence the camp counsellor). I believe it would be an outstanding opportunity to be a live-in nanny for a family this upcoming summer. I have a valid driver\\\'s license, CPR and first aid certifications. My summer begins in mid April (depending on exam schedules) and runs to the end of August. I am willing to start immediately once my summer begins. I am looking forward to hearing from you. I grew up with the aspiration to become a camp counsellor as I have attended various camps throughout my life. I complete training for camp counselling at the age of 15 and become a counsellor. I was responsible for cabins of my own which often had at least 20 girls. I was to supervise and participate in activities with approximately 40 children. I was a camp counsellor at this camp for two years. I am currently a camp counsellor for an aquatic camp in my home town. On a daily basis in the summer I supervise maximum 30 kids and teach them swimming and run various activities. I also instruct swimming lessons at a local pool teaching up to 6 kids at a time. From a young age I babysat up to three children at a time. One family had twin boys with an infant. I hold many certificates including, CPR, first aid, AED, and babysitters. I have a full license and am willing to drive.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider