Shannon M

Experienced nanny available part-time!

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Shannon and I just recently moved to Ottawa, ON. I'm an 22 year-old who is currently enrolled in the Early Childhood Education program at Algonquin College. I've always been passionate about child-care and I've known from a very young age that my career-choice would involve working with children. I've had many forms of experience in the child-care field. I've been babysitting since I was young, I used to teach young children and children with autism figure skating though my local arena's Can-Skate program, and I was also enrolled in two courses in high school that involved planning/ organizing/ running the schools preschool program. Just recenctly, I left my job as a full-time nanny to move here and start school. I'm a fun, energetic and highly trustworthy person and I would really appreciate the opportunity to continue working in the childcare field. My current availibility is Monday and Tuesday after 12pm until around 5pm (6pm at the latest). As well as all day Friday until around 3:30pm (4:00pm at the latest). However, with the second semester coming up in January, my availibility will be changing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-519-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1R...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider