Sarah R

My name is Sarah, and I'm a first year university student

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Sarah, and I\'m a first year university student. I love working with children and am hoping to one day be a pediatrician. On top of my babysitting experience, I have also done a counselor-in-training program at a summer camp, during which I spent a week shadowing a counselor duo and supervising ten 9- and 10-year-old boys from morning to evening. I have had first-aid training in the past, as well. I can also cook, although I do not have experience cooking meat (I am open to learning, however). I am trying to maintain an active lifestyle, so I love going for walks nearby. I also love animals, and I have a dog back in my hometown whom I\'ve had for 9 years. **Franais** Je m\'appelle Sarah et je suis dans ma premire anne l\'universit. J\'aime travailler avec les enfants et j\'espre un jour devenire une pdiatre. En plus de mon exprience comme gardienne, j\'ai complet une programme d\'entranement comme conseiller chez un camp d\'t, pendant laquelle j\'ai pass une semaine suivre une paire de conseillers et aider avec la supervision de dix garons qui avaient 9 et 10 ans, du matin jusqu\' la soir. J\'ai dj complet de l\'entranement de premier soins. J\'aime aussi cuisiner, cependant je n\'ai jamais cuisin de la viande (mais je suis ouverte l\'apprendre). J\'essaie de maintenir une vie active, donc j\'aime faire de promenades. J\'aime aussi les animaux et j\'ai un chien chez mes parents que nous avons recu il y a 9 ans. Taking care of twins, their younger brother, and my own little brother, all around 4-8 years old. I had to play with them and serve them dinner (which had already been prepared), and I had to put them to bed later in the evening. I also took them to a park. I\\\'ve babysat my cousin\\\'s 2-year-old daughter - I had to feed her dinner, play with her until bedtime, read her a book, change her diaper, put her in pajamas, give her bedtime milk, and put her to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-552-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile