Sarah M

My name is Sarah and I am a BCIT Nursing student looking for a part time or full time nanny...

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Sarah and I am a BCIT Nursing student looking for a part time or full time nanny position in the Burnaby, E. Van area, DT van. My credentials include current certification in first aid and CPR level C, nursing knowledge and experience with infants and children. I have had a recent criminal record check due to schooling. I really enjoy working with infants and children, and believe that a nanny position would be a great fit for me. My availability is from 35-40 hours a week including weekends for the months of May- mid aug. Please contact me for more information, I look forward to hearing from you 3months- 12 years old. Most at one time was 5 children from the ages of 7-11. I have done over night shifts, getting children ready for school and after school care. I have been babysitting since I was 12 ( I am almost 22 now), mostly for local families growing up.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-880-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider