Samantha B

My name is Samantha and I am a University student of Wilfrid Laurier University


Nanny in Georgetown

My name is Samantha and I am a University student of Wilfrid Laurier University. I am planning on achieving my Teaching certificate, as I have always desired to work with children as a career. I would love to gain experience with children over the summer. I am very easy-going, flexible and up for various challenges. This semester I worked in a dementia ward with Seniors; I would love to experience a change and work with children. I look forward to meeting the families\' who are interested in hiring me as a nanny! I have cared for children of various ages; infants to young teens. I gave the children baths, read stories, played games, cooked meals. I am up for any sort of work!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-702-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider