Rose G

My name is Rose! I grew up in kemptville, ontario and I moved to downtown ottawa two years ago...

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Rose! I grew up in kemptville, ontario and I moved to downtown ottawa two years ago and attended algonquin college. I enjoy hiking, running and all things outdoors. I am friendly, outgoing, and responsible. I love people, kids and pets! I have baby sat for a number of years. I have picked up kids from the bus stop and walked home with them after school. In 2011, I was a nanny for a summer in quebec for four kids from the ages 3-9. One of the children had mild autism. I have babysat for many families with kids of all ages. I have more experience with young children(infants. toddler, pre-school, and young school age). I was a counsellor for a week long, over night summer camp. I was responsible for caring full time for 4-8 school age and Jr. high children at a time. I was also a programer and camp leader for a summer kids camp where we did activities like making crafts, and going to the park. There would be between 20-40 kids in the camp. I have a younger sister I have spent lots of time with, as well her friends. I have also been a leader in a jr. high youth group. Where we got together every friday night and played games and hanged out.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 613-406-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rose G’s Other Listings