Rebekah K

My name is Rebekah Krahn, i have grown up around kids all my life, having 3 siblings

Nanny in Armstrong

My name is Rebekah Krahn, i have grown up around kids all my life, having 3 siblings. I started babysitting at a young age, which i loved so much, and soon led to my jobs as a lifeguard, working at a kids camp, and my passion for children. Kids bring such a joy into my life and its such an honour to work with them as a job. My hopes for the future are to go to University into elementary education.! I'm excited to hear from you :) Babysitting (started at age 12)- changing diapers, cooking meals, driving kids around, taking them swimming, teaching them new skills, playing, crafting, putting to bed, travelling nanny to palm springs Elementary tutor: helping young kids learn math and reading skills Lifeguard: keeping kids safe in water, engaging in activities with kids at Summer Camp as lifeguard, playing with kids all day!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-546-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider