Rebekah W

My name is Rebekah, I just finished graduating high school and am about to turn 18 in the next...

Nanny in Oshawa

My name is Rebekah, I just finished graduating high school and am about to turn 18 in the next couple of months. I have never had an actual job other than babysitting, mostly because it is very hard to get a job these days, so I thought that this would be a great idea! I love working with children, and have been told many times by multiple different people that I am good with them. I will always have something fun for your children to do and am not the kind of babysitter who just lets the kids watch t.v. all day. Thank you for reading and for your consideration :) My name is Rebekah Willms, I am 17.5 years old and have been babysitting since I was 12. I started off by babysitting my younger siblings when they were about 6 and 8 years old, but then started watching my cousins when they moved to Canada. My cousins are 3, 5 and 11 now but have been babysitting them since the two youngest were 5 months and 2 years old. I also used to babysit my mom's friends sons starting when the youngest was 5 months and the oldest was also 2. Aside from babysitting, I help once every couple of months in the nursery at church, and have also completed a five month co-op program at a Daycare here in Oshawa. At the daycare I helped feed and dress the children, and put them down for their daily nap. I also played with them for most of the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $7.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider