Rachel M

My name is Rachel McEwen and I am 20 years old

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Rachel McEwen and I am 20 years old. I am graduating this summer with a BA in communication students from Wilfrid Laurier University and in the fall will start at Algonquin College for the graduate program in Human Resources Management. Another passion of mine is working with children, I have been around them all my life as many of my parents friends employed me to babysit their young children as soon as I was old enough. I also worked at the City of Ottawa\'s After Three program which runs after school activities for elementary age children where I worked with a variety of ages and needs. I would be such an asset to your household and would enjoy every minute of watching over your children! Babysat for a number of years my parents friends children some under the age of 1 Babysat my younger sister for many years Worked at City of Ottawa After Three Program which included a wide range of ages and needs in children including special needs children HAve CPR and First Aid Certifications Have young cousins that I watch over during family events

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-339-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider