Rachel

My name is Rachel and I am a 20 year old live-out Nanny

Want To Connect With Rachel?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Rachel and I am a 20 year old live-out Nanny. I have over 7 years of child care experience and have looked after children of all ages from infants to school aged. I am very reliable, trustworthy, caring, energetic, and friendly and I am excited to find the right family to work with. I am available immediately for full or part-time, and I can provide excellent references. I am looking for parents who can communicate honestly and effectively with me, as I will do the same. I love spending time outdoors and engaging in arts and crafts as well as educational games. I can also keep the house clean (tidy up play areas, kitchen, and any mess myself and/or the children make, etc.), and do light meal prep. If you are looking for a qualified, experienced, friendly babysitter/nanny, please contact me and I would love to set up an interview! Thanks for your consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you :) Rachel I have over 7 years of experience in providing childcare to children between the ages of 7 months to 11 years old. The highest number of children I have cared for at one time is 4. My duties have included caring for the children both physically and emotionally, more specifically by preparing meals and snacks for them, changing, bathing and dressing them, reading to them and playing with them, helping them with homework, participating in fun activities such as indoor and outdoor play, games, arts and crafts, as well as spending time outside going for walks and trips to the park/library etc. I also have experience in light cleaning and meal prep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-745-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider