Rachel M

Positive, Friendly College Student Looking To Help Out Your Family!

Nanny in Milton

My name is Rachel and I am 22 years old. I have recently graduated from the Sport Management program at Humber College North Campus, and would one day love to be an event manager. I have been babysitting since the age of 12 and have always enjoyed it, and on top of that I coached young athletes in the sport of gymnastics from the ages of 14 to 19. I feel as though I am a friendly, responsible young adult who is willing to jump into any situation. I can provide any references you may need! I am first aid/CPR certified, High Five certified, and also have multiple coaching certifications through the NCCP (National Coaching Certification Program). I have also had a police check completed. I have prepared meals, put children down for naps, and to bed at night. I am first aid/CPR certified, and also High Five certified (a course that focuses on the social, emotional. and cognitive development of young children and athletes). Thank you for considering me for your family. I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Rachel Marsbergen

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-629-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9T...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online November 30, 2016 at 12:06 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider