Petra R

My name is Petra Repka and I am a second-year student attending Queen's University

Nanny in Kingston

My name is Petra Repka and I am a second-year student attending Queen\'s University. I am studying a Bachelor of Commerce, so I primarily take business courses but I am also taking politics and Spanish classes. I have two younger siblings, a brother and a sister, so I am used to dealing with both boys and girls. I have worked my whole life, and I am a very dedicated and hard worker. I am honest, caring, kind, and disciplined. I feel that I am a great caregiver and overall a very responsible, mature individual. But I like to have fun too! I have babysat children of all ages for years. From my own younger siblings, to neighbours children or anyone else I have about five to six years of experience babysitting. I have never received any complaints and always have been asked for my services again.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-985-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider