Paije L

My name is Paije Listenmaa, I graduated high school this year

Want To Connect With Paije? Get Started Now


Nanny in Thunder Bay

My name is Paije Listenmaa, I graduated high school this year. I currently work part time as key holder but am looking for a second job or a job that will give me more hours. I love children and animals, and have experience in dealing with both. I am reliable, responsible, and patient. I have my own vehicle and would be able to assist in light house keeping, drop offs, shopping, or errands. Thanks. I have been babysitting for just over 5 years, I have looked after children ages 9 months to 10 years. I graduated from St. Ignatius High School this year and will be turning 18 in November. I have my own vehicle, and will be turning 18 in November.I learned basic first aid in high school and have taken the babysitting course. I love children and animals. I am very resposible, reliable, and patient. I have a keyholder job currently, but am looking for either a second job or something to replace it that would take more of my time. My overall goal is to become an elementary school teacher with emphasis on special needs youth.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 807-632-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Paije L’s Other Listings