Paige B

My name is Paige, I am 22 years old, and there is nothing I love more then spending my time with children

Nanny in Campbell River

My name is Paige, I am 22 years old, I have recently given birth to a daughter of my own and love nothing more then spending my time with children. I am flexible, reliable, dependant, loving, and caring. I have extensive experience caring for children despite my age. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or concerns. I have been frequently babysitting for a close family friend since both children were born girl (now age 13) boy (now age 8) including overnights, weekends, and schooldays (making lunches and getting them to school) I accompany this family on a yearly trip to Las Vegas to assist with the kids. I have also babysat for many families since the age of 10. I can email reference letters if you chose to reach out to me with an email address. All the best in finding the perfect child care for your little ones!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-203-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider