Nicole A

My name is Nicole, I am 21 years old, graduated from Hatzic Secondary, January 2011

Nanny in Langley

My name is Nicole, I am 21 years old, graduated from Hatzic Secondary, January 2011. I\'ve been doing babysitting Jobs for the past 6 years as well as working full time as a house-keeper which currently is my job right now but will be giving my notice when i find a nice family to work for. I absolutely love being around kids and I am looking to pursue a long time career as a nanny. Eventually I would love to go to college and get my ECE ( Early Childhood Education ) and sometime in the future have my own daycare. Being very family oriented I am only looking to work Mondays-Fridays as i will be visiting my family on the weekends. I love baking and cooking, so meal preparation is not a problem at all for me as well as cleaning up around the house. On my days off I like to go for walks on sunny days or hang outdoors, so if the weather is nice we will be outdoors most of the time. I enjoy doing creative things like crafts and on a rainy day watching a movie, which I love any good classic Disney movies. I currently do not drive at the moment, I will have my N sometime in march but for now my transportation is by bus which I have access to right out front of my house and have found it reliable. I am certified in First Aid level one and Food Safe Level one. Willing to answer any further questions you have, If you are interested in me caring for your children contact me by phone or e-mail, 604-226-... i have done babysitting for the past 6-7 years and very much enjoyed it and felt that i would love to pursue a career as a nanny. I have watched up to 3 children at a time before, from the ages of 6 month old twins to 6 years old. I am willing to do any ages all though i do not drive at the moment and my transportation is by bus until march of 2015 so if needed to do take to and pick up from schools, it would have to be close by. my duties as a babysitter i have done cooking, entertaining and preparation for bed time. With my passion to bake and my talent to cook great meals i also have experience as a house-keeper and will be willing to help out with cleaning duties. I will answer any other questions also if needed to know.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-226-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider