Neda S

My name is Neda and I'm 16 years old

Nanny in Oakville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Neda and I'm 16 years old. I go to Thomas A. Blakelock High School in Oakville, Ontario. I am willing to babysit, care for adults, or care for pets and am willing to go as far as Burlington. I have a lot of experience working with children. I love kids, and I get along with them well. I can take care of children from early infancy, to school-aged children as well. I'm also willing to take care of more than one person and/or pet. Many babysitters only want to be hired to look after the children, but I am also willing to do some housekeeping, laundry, cook meals, supervise homework or swimming, and take care of any pets. I am outgoing and and get along with others easily. I am under 18, but this coud allow me to have more of a connection with children rather than them feeling like I'm too old or intimidating to do activities they want. I am responsible and organized, and manage my time well when it is needed. This could help with any household tasks I am given. My rate for child care work is definitely negotiable, and I don't want to charge an amount that the family isn't comfortable with. For these reasons, I'm a great choice as a babysitter or for taking care of pets. Thank you for taking the time to consider my services. :) In the past, I have had the duty in school to watch over kindergarten classes during their break times. I surpervised their lunchroom and did small activities with them such as reading a story or playing an organized game. I did this for two years. I also take care of my cousin's two-year-old daughter on occasion. I feed her and do activities that she enjoys with her. I have also looked after children who are in older age groups, ranging from age 8 to 12. I have taken a babysitter's course and passed it successfully. I am trained in how to change a baby's diaper, activities that kids of different ages enjoy, emergency situations, first aid, and basic CPR. I am good with children, as I am surrounded by them often. I am a good choice in hiring a babysitter, full-time or part-time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-465-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider