Natasha Y

My name is Natasha, I am looking for an early morning - early afternoon position working with kids

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Natasha, I am looking for an early morning - early afternoon position working with kids. I am currently completing my ECE degree online as well as a few credits towards my degree in Child Psychology. I have worked with children of all ages and absolutely love it. The majority of my experience is in a low-income housing area where there are many children with high behavioural needs. I would love to meet you and your children! Have worked with toddlers in a preschool environment, school aged children in a day camp and after school environment. I have managed a staff team of 12 - I am very good at keeping things organized, planning activities and thinking on my feet.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-899-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider