Melissa F

My name is Melissa Feaver, i just moved to Barrie not to long ago and am trying to find some work

Nanny in Barrie

My name is Melissa Feaver, i just moved to Barrie not to long ago and am trying to find some work. I enjoy working with children and am hoping to get the opportunity to do so. I have volunteered at 2 elementary schools helping the kindgergartens and grade 1's aswell as helping out in the school library. I am very reliable, outgoing, responsible, puncutal, organized, generous, polite and well mannered. I have babysat ages 1 month - 12 years old. My duties included taking children to school and picking them up, making them breakfast and lunch, getting them dressed and taking care of their everyday needs. I completed the babysitting course when i was 12 years old and have been babysitting ever since. I am 17 years old, almost 18 and recently just moved to Barrie. I am willing to babysit at your house, i cant babysit at my house as my parents rent the house to others.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-241-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider