Melissa F

My name is Melissa Feaver, I am a 17 year old young lady who just recently moved to Wasaga Beach

Nanny in Wasaga Beach

My name is Melissa Feaver, I am a 17 year old young lady who just recently moved to Wasaga Beach. I love children! I have about 6 years experience baby sitting children of all ages. I have my G1 and I am able to go for my G2 at anytime now. I am available 24/7! I have experience babysitting children 0 months old - 12 years old. Examples of some of the duties I have done would be taking and picking them up from school, preparing meals, house cleaning, entertaining, shopping, and walks/outside play. I have cared for several children over the years, I obtained my babysitting certificate when I was 12. I have volunteering experience at Alliston Union Public School and Ernest Cumberland Elementary School.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-422-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider