Meagan M

My name is Meagan

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Meagan. I am 26 years old and I currently work full time. I have my own reliable vehicle and my own apartment. I love to be around children and would be extremely happy to help out others with their little ones when needed. I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t have any children myself because my fiance is fixed, but am hoping to have a few one day. Until then, I will make sure to give the love and care for your children. Since I was 15 I have been babysitting. My fiance has 2 children and I provided for them for 5 months over the summer as he was working. I would prepare breakfast lunch and dinner for them when he was not around. I would get them dressed and ready for bed including showers/baths. When I was 15 I babysat 2 of my cousins. I have also babysat a newborn several times for my friend when she needed me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-920-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider