Maternidad B

My name is Maternidad Baldonasa, 44 years-old, searching for a care-giving employment(live-in)

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Maternidad Baldonasa, 44 years-old, searching for a care-giving employment(live-in). I have 3 years experience in caregiving as well as general house cleaning. I worked in Hong Kong for 2 years and 1 year in Canada as a live-in caregiver. My duties and responsibilities include taking care of children, school drop-off and pick-up, meal preparations, general housekeeping, laundry, ironing, and grocery shopping. I am a simple person who is very trustworthy, loving, honest, caring, and most especially hard-working! If given the opportunity to work for your family, I will do my best to achieve your family's needs. I am available anytime for interview. I look forward to hearing from you at your own convenience. You can reach me at 1.) Domestic Helper in Hong Kong(2010-2012) - took care of a 5 year-old child (drop-off and pick-up at school, meal preparation, socialization through playing, tutoring) - general house cleaning - grocery shopping 2.) Live-in Caregiver(2012-2013) - took care of two children (6 years-old, 12 years-old) - general house responsibilities (cleaning, cooking, gardening)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-893-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider