Mary Grace M

Fun-loving, reliable and trustworthy person from Philippines.

Want To Connect With Mary Grace? Get Started Now

Nanny in Kamloops

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 31 years old, and a mother of a 7 year old girl, who is willing to commit and adapt to changes to be a better person who will fit for the job. I am currently in Singapore, working as a nanny/helper for a dutch family of 3, and been of service with them for 2 years. I am taking care of a 5 year old daughter when parents are not around, drop-off/pick up to bus stop, attending school activities, swimming, gymnastics, arranging playdates and etc. While she is in school I do housekeeping, laundry, grocery shopping, and cook dinner. During my 2 years with them, I was able to finished my Diploma in Hospitality Management with their help and support to upgrade myself and additional knowledge for better job opportunity. I love the family and having great time with them. But I dont want to miss the better opportunity for my daughter especially that I am a single mother. I'd love to work in any part of Canada. Hoping you consider my application and looking forward hearing from you. I can be reached through my email and contact no. 658-307-.... God bless

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 658-307-...
Postal Code V2C...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $1,600.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing